Topic | Choose topic/s and define your search
Affiliations / Personalities
Date Range

Israel is comprised of "the West Bank,” “Gaza,” and “occupied Palestine” according to Fatah

Video posted on the Facebook page of the Fatah Commission of Information and Culture


The video from Fatah-run Awdah TV shows a map of the Land of Israel, which is divided by borders into three areas that are labeled: “the West Bank,” “Gaza,” and “occupied Palestine” – i.e., Israel.